Previously Appearing at Wickham was...

Nine Below Zero

The band was originally formed in South London in 1977, by guitarist and lead vocalist Dennis Greaves.[1] Taking bassist Peter Clark with him, they recruited Kenny Bradley on drums, and vocalist and harmonica player Mark Feltham. They originally called themselves ‘Stan’s Blues Band’, and for two years built up a local following in London clubs.  The current band members are:

  • Dennis Greaves – guitar and vocals (1977–1983, 1990–present)
  • Mark Feltham – harmonica and vocals (1977–1983, 1990–1992, 2001–present)
  • Charlie Austen – vocals and percussion (2016–present)
  • Ben Willis – bass (2016–present)
  • Sonny Greaves – drums (2018–present)
  • Tom Monks – keyboards, guitar and vocals (2019–present)


Nine Below Zero appeared in