Previously Appearing at Wickham was...

Admiral Fallow

Admiral Fallow are a band from Glasgow with four beautifully diverse albums to their name: Boots Met My Face (2011), Tree Bursts In Snow (2012), Tiny Rewards (2015), and The Idea Of You (2021). In 2018 they developed an ambitious new opera, Navigate The Blood (co-written with Gareth Williams and Sian Evans).

The Idea Of You (out now on Chemikal Underground) can be Streamed / downloaded here.

Purchase from Chemikal or Bandcamp (includes T-shirts, tote bags and electric blue vinyl).

Admiral Fallow’s line-up consists of:

  • Louis Abbott – vocals, guitars
  • Kevin Brolly – clarinet, keyboards, vocals, percussion
  • Philip Hague – drums, percussion, vocals
  • Sarah Hayes – flute, piano, accordion, vocals
  • Joe Rattray – bass, vocals

Admiral Fallow appeared in